ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Vangilder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Vangilder?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

A truly unique doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Vangilder listens and makes me feel important every time I go to her office. Wait times can be long at times but she is worth the wait and gives me all the time I need when it is my turn. As an older patient, she has never made me feel less valued than her younger patients. Thorough!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible patient care

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Patient for 6 years and had my daughter with this practice. Through my many visits I would say the care is ok until recently. I changed insurance co's and need a prior auth to get the birth control I use. I need a certain one due to extreme allergies. The office told me they had a "no prior auth rule" and could make an exception with Dr. Van Gilder's ok. Well she won't do it, didn't even look at my chart to see it's necessary, and I am now unable to get the pill I need because she won't sign her name. Patient care??? Her nurse Tamika couldn't care less either.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Dr.. VanGilder is sensitive, smart and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN!

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Awesome and attentive! The best experience I've had a doctor's office! This doctor is one of the best! She is passionate & very intelligent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Very impressed!!! Seeking a reason for some very odd symptoms I was having, I had been seen by a few other OBs with no answers and no results. My first visit with Dr. Van Gilder was incredible. I had a diagnosis almost immediately and it was spot on!!!! She actually listens to her patients and truly a master of her craft and a caring heart too!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Amazing!!!!! Always has the MOST accurate diagnosis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Great bedside manner! Always willing to listen and shows compassion. ALways attentive to my medical and emotional needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vangilder is worth the wait

Posted on June 27th, 2013

I would definitely recommend Dr. Vangilder to any woman who seeks a doctor who is easy to talk to and shows real empathy for your health issues. She explains things in an easy to understand way and takes the time to address all your questions. She goes above and beyond my expectations. Too bad we couldn't clone her-- wait times for an appointment can be lengthy because she is so good and so many women choose her to trust with their most intimate concerns. I feel that I can ask her Anything. Also love Nurse CJ. as well. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you love to sit naked for endless periods.....

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

3x been to this dr with extremly long waits, excessively long.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Vangilder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.