ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Wirsing Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Wirsing?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

My first appointment

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

My first impression Dr Wirsing was so polite, huge smile...very calm, thorough, really took her time to talk, explain everything. Despite being nervous, scared etc I think this will be a good experience having such a lovely physician caring for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an excellent surgeon -- please listen to her!!!

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Wirsing is amazing. So is her team of other surgeons and radiologists and nurses and receptionist - like Maggie. Her nurse navigator Jessica is also wonderful. My scar from a lumpectomy she performed was nearly invisible -- just like she said it would be. Her early advocacy certainly saved me years of cancer treatment. And her honesty was refreshing. She absolutely learns and knows what she's been doing for years and applies it to each unique patient's treatment and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2015

She is the worst doctor I wish I had never met. I was so surprised that she made so many mistakes on my diagnosis and surgery and had no clue what went wrong. It is hard to believe she ever went to medical school?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Surgery

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I don't think anyone wants to say that surgery was a pleasant experience. I have to say I have never seen a more skilled staff and Doctor in my life. I was not afraid. I was handled with dignity and kindness. My modesty was protected at all times. My Doctor took so much time explaining my ultra sounds and mam's x-rays. She was by far the most efficient and kind Doctor I have ever had. My scar was virtually gone at two weeks, no lines of tissue that were raised up on my skin. I was so pleased with her work. I would highly recommend her and her team to any patient.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency Surgery

Posted on October 17th, 2010

Dr. Wirsing was the surgeon on duty when my doctor told me I needed to go in to get my gall bladder removed. I was supposed to get it done that night, but I had eaten, so it had to wait until the next day. Dr. Wirsing sat down, explained the procedure to me, and made me feel at ease, even though I had never had surgery before.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Wirsing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.