ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ken Hashimoto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ken Hashimoto?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Competent, but just cold and lacking in what we used to call "bedside manner." This is true of many, but not all, MD's, who, through focusing on getting A's in high school, to get into a good college, then A's through college, to get into med school, sadly never learned to socialize. Ken Hashimoto fits this description, in my opinion. Cold fish.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Doctor Hashimoto is knowledgeable. He is well trained, and highly professional. His staff are polite, and timely. Overall, his practice is well organized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented Doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. Hashimoto is a talented doctor. He carefully evaluates patients to determine any problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Physician

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Dr. Hashimoto is a marvelous doctor. He spends sufficient time with his patients. He is courteous, and polite to all patients. He accepts most insuran ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fanatstic Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Hashimoto is a fantastic doctor. The staff are magnificent as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on January 5th, 2016

He was able to treat my hypertension and reduce the swelling in my ankles with in one visit, where my former doc failed to do it in over year!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 30th, 2015

I have always had great experience with him. His staff is very friendly, when I had an urgent matter they got me in the same day. Wait times are good early day or early afternoon but long wait times late morning or late in the day. I would totally recommend him to family and friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Always late & more interested with his next patient than in what's wrong with you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a fair doctor who is friendly

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Very friendly Doctor. Only thing I don't always agree with his Diagnosis. Staff is ok, but Billing Dept. is terrible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

An OK Doctor. But some of his staff are awful. Bad Billing Dept.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An exremely thorough doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Hashimoto is an excellent physician. He takes his time with you and answers your questions. His practice also uses the latest technology and have a very friendly staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ken Hashimoto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.