ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ken Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ken Lee?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Very disappointed. Definitely dr. Wife is s wife is far too involved.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I believe Dr. Lee's wife runs the office and Dr Lee

Posted on July 18th, 2017

I am disabled, and on SSI, I get paid once a month. My persription ran out, so I called to get a refill until I could get in to see the DR. The Lee's wife said no refills until the 36.00 I owe and see the DR. I told her I get paid once a month, and that I would pay her on the 1st, she still said no. What kind of Dr. would let me go without my medication that he's been giving me for a couple of years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 18th, 2016

A very caring and professional office. Dr. Lee listens to me and helps me find the solution. I can trust his good advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent staff

Posted on November 23rd, 2012

We asked for a prescription to be filled and was told by the pharmacists that we were not patients of Dr.Lee anymore. We called the doctor the next day and voiced our displeasure at the service for they made the mistake. So the doctor faxed the order after the blood work results. Upon picking up the prescription, there was a note on the reciept stating that this was the last prescription filled by this doctor and the patient needs to find a new doctor in the next 30 days. This was so unprofessional for this was a way on getting back to us for their mistakes. Beware of this doctor, for you might end up suing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good at Diagnosing Conditions and Problems

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr. Lee is a great family doctor. He is experienced, knowledgeable and good at diagnosing problems and conditions. His office is also brand new with up to date equipment and at a convenient location .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great place

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Great place! New building

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring and intellegent doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2010

My parents introduced Dr. Lee to me 10 years ago. Now all my families and friends go to him. He is thorough and caring. We will definately recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tramdol person

Posted on July 8th, 2010

I take pain medicatin and they told me that Dr Lee would like to see you every month because of the medication. That is smart, because some people takes advantage of pain medication. i have gone to him for several months now he trust me and i can go every other month.Great Dr he is forward.Don't get mad at the staff because of ths.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

I have enjoyed my visits and would recommend him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ken Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.