ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendra Michael Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendra Michael?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Love her!!!

Posted on May 8th, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Michael for almost 9 years now. We cannot say enough good things about her. She always takes the time to talk with us and is always so patient when answering our questions. She's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Review for the Doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2014

I like the location because it's close to home and work. We have visited Dr. Michael about 2 or 3 times. She's very courteous, knowledgeable and my child feels comfortable with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Dr Michael is an excellent pediatrician. My son and daughter have been going to Dr. Michael since birth. She demonstrates excellent bedside manners. I like to describe Dr. Michael as a preventive doctor. She's very informative and treats my children with the best care. She offers advice both related to my children's physical health and mental development. I absolutely love Dr. Michael!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2014

This doctor is absolutely terrible. She is very rude. I did not appreciate her yelling at my nephew. At our office visit today she yelled at him to close the door and to get up onto the table. When the door did not close all the way she yelled at him again to close it all the way. After the door closed he tried to get up onto the table but he is short so he was having some difficulty. She yelled at him again wanting to know what was taking him so long. I don't know about you but yelling at a patient is bad enough as it is, but to yell at a child is just wrong. He was doing exactly what she asked or should I say yelled but apparently was not doing it to her liking.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Kendra Michael is one of the best pediatricians in Louisiana. I know because I have been to several. She is so nice, she cares,and has excellent nurses.The wait is not long at all.This is my children and nieces and nephews pediatrician. I would recommend to everyone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendra Michael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prairieville, LA.