ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendrick Bashor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendrick Bashor?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Just love him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kendrick Bashor

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excells

Posted on August 6th, 2016

De. Bashir is knowledgeable and cares for his patients. Thé best dr i ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Bashor has been my primary care physician - for over 20 years, they don' t come any better than this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Very understanding and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I have been his patient for more than 20 years. He is a wonderful dr. If he thinks you need a specialists opinion he never hesitates to refer. He is genuinely concercerned about all aspects of your health. Very knowledgeable about medications and new med as they come on the market. I think he is one in a,million in the health care industry. Anyone choosing dr Bashor as their physician will be very happy with their choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Hard to find a dr who cares the way dr bashor does. I feel comfortable with him and glad he's my dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

keep your family away

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Dr bashor was a good doctor until his wife came and started makeing decisions 4 the doctor .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's The Best!

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Sad to leave Ohio because it's so hard to find a good doctor and this man is the best! He has the absolutel best bed side manner, never rushes you and listens to what you have to say and explains in great detail. I have frequent battles with kidney stones and relocated to Florida and truely miss having the confidence of a reliable, professional doctor --Just can't seem to find another like him! I would recommend anyone to him, he was my fathers doctor as well who has COPD and emphysema and I honestly believe if it wasn't for Dr. Bashor my dad woulnd't be here today. Thank you Dr. Bashor! Miss you and your staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

from mark j. scanlan

Posted on August 25th, 2010

wish you never left

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowlegable and warm

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Extremely knowlegable, makes you feel compfortable and listens. I would recommend him to any one!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendrick Bashor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, OH.