ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenley Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenley Davis?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2011

I drove 45 minutes for a five minute visit where he quickly told me that if it continued to bother me come back. He seemed to be in a hurry to move on and did not really have time for my problem. They than billed me for a consultation. I have since gone to another surgeon who is taking care of my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr Davis has performed 4 different surgeries on my husband. He is the man of the year in my eyes will continue seeing him for any surgeries that my husband or even me that may come up I would recommend him to all my family and friends. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS. After surgeries he will talk to you and explain in laymans talk what he did

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Davis is very professional with a lot of experience. Great surgeon!The staff , very friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inguinal Hernia

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Davis made my first experience with a surgery possibly the best it could have been. He made myself, my mom and girlfriend totally confident in my procedure and is truly a skilled surgeon. I had seen many horror stories about post operative pain following an open inguinal hernia surgery, but given Dr. Davis's skills I have had pain but nowhere near what patients of other surgeons have described and I'm only 2 days post op! I will go back to Dr. Davis for all of my future procedures.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate and professional

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Dr Davis have a lot of experience.He take his job very serious and work with passion.I trust him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Dr Davis is a wonderful surgeon.I would trust him in doing any procedures on me.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2009

My father is currantly under Dr. Davis's care at Fla East and he had to have emergency surgery to remove his large intestine, and I can not express in words how abosolutly wonderful Dr. davis is. He is a very skilled surgeon he is compasionate and shows genuine care towards my 86 year old father. I am truly thankful God brought him to my dad in his time of need. Thank you so much Dr. Davis my God bless you.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenley Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.