ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Adessa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Adessa?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great

Posted on October 25th, 2016

This Dr is amazing would change him for anything!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Dr. Adessa has been my husband and my Doctor for almost 20 years. We trust him explicity with our health issues. He truly cares for his patients. He has seen us through several serious health issues. I recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

The best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

The Dr is good but lately he seems to be losing his touch with patients he is very friendly but his staff is rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Adessa for many years . He is very patient, listens and involves patients in their care. He is never in a rush to see the next patient. He has great bedside manners, he sits with you and offers the best advise and the best care. He always responds whenever called and always call with your results.I would not trade him for another. He is one of the best, a consummate professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare find

Posted on December 17th, 2011

Dr Adessa is a quite man with intense listening skills. He is actually pays attion to what the patient says!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HighHHighihly recommendHighly

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Dr. Adessa is compassionate , caring and an excellent doctor. He returns calls promptly and does not rush you through your visit . He explains in detail all issues and will sit with you as long as you need him to. Dr. Adessa truly cares about people which is an attribute that cannot be said for most doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Adessa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.