ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Davis?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Disapointing

Posted on August 27th, 2012

The staff at Tidewater Family Practice was extremely unprofessional. Almost reckless. I contacted this office 3 times, once in the morning, once after lunch, and right before closing (because I had still heard nothing)to see if my antibiotics would be called in to my pharmacy in a timely manner. If not I would be forced to visit a walk-in clinic such as Urgent care. Regardless, I never even received a called back. I can't help but think what would have happened if this was a child in need of an asthma inhaler, or an elder in need of heart medicine etc... The truth is I have been a patient here for many years and never expected this. I have never felt so "Blown - Off" in my entire life. It is sadly disappointing to think that a patients well being meant so little under these circumstances.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY FAVE DR. IS DR.KENNETH DAVIS:)

Posted on March 5th, 2011

THIS MAN TRULY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS PERIOD-i have been seeing him since i moved here from tampa over a year ago.i was suffering from multiple issues,so i was a mess to say the least.HE TOOK EVERY ISSUE SERIOUSLY. HE SPENDS SO MUCH TIME IN THE ROOM LISTENING AND I MEAN TRULY LISTENING TO ALL MY PROBLEMS,THIS POOR GUY hehe ANYWAY,HE HAS TRUE COMPASSION AND DOES EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO DIAGNOSE,TREAT AND FOLLOW UP.I HAVE NEVER SEEN A DR. LIKE HIM IN MY LIFE (and i see like 4 specialists. HE NEVER TOOK ANY OF MY SYMPTOMS LIGHTLY AND I HAVE HIM TO THANK THAT I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH THIS CHRONIC DISEASE. HE HONESTLY SAVED MY LIFE. i still see him for follow ups and it's amazing how many details he recalls from prior visits and how he makes an honest effort to be what a REAL PHYSICIAN SHOULD BE.I RATE HIM 5+ STARS:) and his assistant deserves alot of credit too,she's great & has a wonderful personality

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Davis!

Posted on April 28th, 2010

He is very caring, professional, and takes time to talk and listen to his patients. I'm 83 years old, and he is one of my favorite doctors I've ever had!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor!

Posted on October 1st, 2009

I can't say enough about Dr. Davis. He is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. He reminds me of the family doctor I had when I was growing up. He is very concerned about you and your health. He spends time with you to really find out what is going on with you and your symptoms. It is not just a walk in, how are you and give you a prescription or as most other doctors would say, "it's just a virus". Dr. Davis will research until he finds an answer and if he can't find an answer, he will send you to a specialist who will. I absolutely believe in this doctor. He has saved my life before and some of my family members. He is such an awesome doctor. I would RECOMMEND him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.