ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Lee?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Very Erratic , Plays Games With Your Meds

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Abruptly Cuts Off Meds For No Reason . Puts Your Life In Jeopardy . Takes Frequent Vacations With No Doctor On Call . He Is Horrible .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Lee never makes anyone feel rushed; when you are in his presence, it is all about you and he takes time with each and every patient listening and asking insightful questions. He explains and gives the reasoning behind his answers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst experience ever !!

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Oh my god,just took my boy here,he needs a primary care dr. , I have never in my life experienced such a horrific office, the most rudest I have ever run across the nurse practitioner Nora Greenia was the worst so rude to us that my boy broke down historical and crying, no heart these people, you would be better off at a veterinarian than bringing your love one here, just god awful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Very difficult to rate this doctor-never sees new patients-assigned to NPeach visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor (family/GP) in Ocala

Posted on September 12th, 2012

After searching for a doctor and finding myself disappointed, I met Dr. Lee. I liked him from 'hello.' He is very kind, good mannered, very knowledgeable and always smiling. He listens well and carefully, and identifies potential problems and makes very clearrecommendations. Dr. Lee is generous with his valuable time. I honestly felt like a friend, and not just his patient. I never felt rushed, discussing my issues with him. I highly recommend this doctor to all my loved ones and everyone else. I told my friend about Dr. Lee. She is now scheduled for her appointment later this month.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.