The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Brait Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Brait?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Very Professional

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I really liked the fact that Dr. Brait actually came to the waiting room to get me. He explained everything he was doing and asking me thoroughly, and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Rude, abrupt, disinterested. It was a horrible experience for my husband and me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 15th, 2014

After dealing with migraines for over 20 years, and being told it was "all in my head", I finally found a doctor who believed me and helped me! It is great to finally be pain free! He actually listens to you and gives you options! Something very unheard of with most doctors in this era!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brait

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Dr. Brait comes off as a little rude, but it is just his way of focusing as solving problems. I have had seizures for a few years and had been to multiple neurologists with no success. Dr. Brait was able to completely get my seizures under control and since i started seeing him I haven't had a seizure. It has been over 5 years now. And guess what, once mh seizures were under control he was very kind and friendly. Great doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don waste your time - find another neuro!

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Brait was brusque, condescending and dismissive the two times I visited him. My husband, who does not usually make judgements, and who accompanied me to the appointments agreed with me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brait's evaluation

Posted on April 26th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Brait is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.