ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Burnham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Burnham?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent Results!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Treated my heart disease and followed my case closely with excellent out come. Brought together very good team for my aortic valve and root replacement surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

This man has saved my life!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a wonderful doc you are

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Dr burnham u r the best doc I kno,I didn't kno bout a heart doctor I want to thank you, when I was in fear you told me I was living in fear I'm not at my best now but all I can say is u r the best doc I kno and thank you so much hope to c u soon,and yor nurses r great too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Dr. Burnham takes time with his patients, and answers questions clearly. He referred me to an excellent surgeon, in whom I was equally pleased.It's been a long time since I've met a doctor who is as understanding and shows such concern with people as he does.I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Worth the wait. Awesome doctor. Perfect bed side manor. Gives you all the time you need. never feel rushed out of office. speaks very clearly and concisly. I feel so good. he referred me to an excellent general practitioner. They communciate to one another very well. I really cant say enough. My entire family is greatful

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All Doctors Should Be Like Him

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Dr Burnham has been taking care of my congestive heart failure since 2003. He takes the time needed to make sure you have all the answers you need to ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on June 18th, 2008

but also very personal. Takes time. Best of the 6 doctors in the last 15 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Burnham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.