ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jackson?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Jackson. He does not dismiss my concerns when I bring my children in. Even if it is nothing to be concerned about he still take the time to explain exactly what's going on and discuss it with me, if it is something of concerned he does what's in he power to get swift treatment for my children

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother, grandmother, great-grandmother

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Dr Jackson became our 27 yr-old daughter's physician the day she was born, she still considers him to be her primary doc and her toddler is now Dr. J's patient! His first comment to me after her initial exam was "Your beautiful baby-girl is blessed of the Lord, Jesus." Tears began to roll down my face as he spoke to me. You see, I had not known Dr. Jackson from Adam but I had asked the Lord to guide me to choose the right Doc for our daughter from a large list of Docs given to me by my Obstetrician. His comment to me that morning was simply God's way of letting me know, "He is the one that I have chosen for her."

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on July 30th, 2012

We have been seeing Dr. Jackson for better than 20 years. First myself and my siblings, now my children and my sister's children. He is the best in OKC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring Dr. I have ever been to...

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

My 2 children ages 9 and 14 have been seeing Dr. Jackson for over 2 years now. From everything to sports physicals to allergy issues. No matter how big or small the ache or pain is, he thoroughly checks them out and takes the time to offer advice and solutions. He talks to the kids and asks them questions on their level, instead of only talking to the parent. I always leave his office feeling like I know exactly what the diagnosis is and how to treat it. I wouldn't trade him as their dr for the world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Jackson gives excellent medical care...and has a wonderful bedside manner with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jackson is the best!

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Dr. Jackson is the best pediatrician! He is the most caring doctor I have ever dealt with, he sincerely cares about his patients and will take as much time as you need to ask questions etc. He was actually my pediatrician when I was a child and now I am so thrilled that he was available for my daughter! You couldn't ask for a better doctor for your kids! The staff is always great too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is best!

Posted on February 13th, 2009

The is the best Dr. I have ever run into. He was EXCEELENT with my boyswhen they were little guys.VERY intuitive.....and exellent people skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warr Acres, OK.