ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Case, MD Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Case, MD?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Doctor Case has been treating my mother , husband and I for about 7 years and have always been pleased with his service. He is great with my mom. She is 86 years young and is hard to get he to understand sometimes but , he is great with her. Yes sometimes we have to wait to see him but he is worth the wait. He has been the best doctor we have ever hand. In fact I gave his name to a lady that just moved here. I would go back to Dr Case he's the best and so is his nurses. They are always there to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

I have been going to Dr Case for over 10 years, he spends more time with me explaining what is going on than any Dr I have ever had.. he is spot on in my treatments and yes I may have to wait past my appointment time , because he is giving another patient the same courtesy that he will give me when it is my turn. Great Doctor in 51 years I have never seen a better bedside manner !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Very pleased with the care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms

Posted on March 19th, 2013

My visits at the doctors office have been more than pleasant his staff is friendly very educated and a great doctor I always insane on time I don't wait upon time for appointment either

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on September 13th, 2011

Dr. Case is a former US Army Medical Corps doctor, and you can tell in his professional demeanor and caring that he brings many skills to the table. He has always treated me well, had spot-on diagnosees and reccomended options and courses of actions that would fit both my family's medical needs and our budget. When you find a good restaurant, mechanic, lawyer and doctor... KEEP THEM!! Dr. Case is a KEEPER!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Customer Service

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr. Case was more interested in entertaining the young pharma reps than taking care of current patients. I waited over an hour and 45 minutes IN the exam room while listening to him bending over backwards to flirt.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Dr.Case has not given me the proper care for my chronic illness. I don't have Health Insurance and he will order different tests to be perform, and paying the bill has been a problem for me due lack of a employment. I struggle each office visit with paying the bill.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Case, MD is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gallatin, TN.