ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Christrup Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Christrup?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Doctor for Life!!

Posted on January 30th, 2017

I have been a patient for 33 years. He delivered my babies, my grand babies, performed my hysterectomy and still continues to treat me and my family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I had a baby 19 years ago, my insurance changed and I was all around, now that I can choose, I choosed him. He is very good. He explains things and he very careful. They are concern. I give the highest rating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Danielle F.

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr. Kenneth is the best dr ever. I had to have an emergency c section and he was just amazing. I wouldnt change drs for anything .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the Bomb

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I have had Dr. Christrup for 20 years now and I will not change doctors unless he retires! He takes his time to really talk to you. He has a great bedside manner. He is a credit to his profession. I work with a lot of doctors daily and this is not a common trait. So I appreciate the fact that he takes his time even when he is swamped.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very pleased mommy

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr Christrup. He is upfront and to the point and I love that about him. He is to the point and doesn't beat around the bush. H ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Christup

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Well the mans last name begins with Christ so need I say more...This man is a very professional man who has a lot of experience and knowledge of the w ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Christrup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.