ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Chun Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Doctor Chun is wonderful!

Posted on December 19th, 2016

You don't find the kind of compassion and caring that Doctor Chun has for his patients anymore. We are going to be truly lost when he retires, it will be a sad day, and I pray that he trains someone with the qualities that he has to take over for him when he does retire. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable about many conditions and diseases. I look forward to our visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 15th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Chun for over 20 years. He put me in the hospital when I was in such excruciating pain when my other Dr. said he couldn't. Great Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. I keep going because I think he is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kenneth Chun is s good doctor!

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

I love this doctor. I am a new patient and he treats me like I have been there years. His staff are the nicest most considerate and not just one all of them. Dr Chun listens to me not just throw pills my way and throw me out. He in fact is very cautious where medicine is concerned sometimes I think I am a doctor and think I should have a medication. He very kindly says no, he truly seems to care..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Kenneth Chun & wish he had a twin!!!

Posted on August 31st, 2015

I'm so grateful that my cousin Willie sent me to his doctor when I moved to Michigan from Illinois. Dr. Chun is compassionate, caring and he listens to you. I love everything about Bloomfield Internal Medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

To many patients I think. My father seen him 5 days before his passing and the doc says he's healthy as a horse. Mom sees him also. She weighs about 89 lbs and he thinks that's ok. Says she will never gain weight cuz she is smoking again since my dads passing. By the way he signed death certificate but did not know he passed. It's been two months that she has been waiting for her blood pressure med has called several times without any response. Time for her to find a doc who cares. If you smoke he will not help you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

My great fortune to have him become an important part of my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on May 14th, 2013

DR. CHUN HAS BEEN MY DR. FOR A VERY LONG TIME, EVEN WHEN I RELOCATED TO ANOTHER STATE HE WAS VERY HELPFUL WHILE I WAS LOOKING FOR A NEW PHYSICIAN. THANKS FOR BEING A GREAT DR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Kenneth Chun

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!!! He has taken the time to really find out what was wrong with me. I had an emergency just this month his receptionist got me in immediately. He sent me right a way. I`m home and doing good. Thank you Doctor Chun.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2010

Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2009

very good doctor and listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Chun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.