ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Crager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Crager?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

What's Not To Love?!

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Dr. Crager validated me when I thought I was going crazy. He did his exam for Fibromyalgia and he was thorough and careful as he went. Since he diagnosed me 2 years ago he has cared for me and listened to me, which is what I think is very important in a rheumatologist. He keeps tabs on my progress and ensures I have the best care a person can get. I highly recommend Dr. Crager and love his assistant Donna :) Oh! And one more thing... He PERSONALLY calls me when I leave a message, usually the same day. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

He & his staff are wonderful ...helpful... empathetic & professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great place

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

I have been to Dr Crager just 3 times and everytime he is compassionate about my problem.His staff is awesome and make you feel very comfortable.The wait time is minimal..I would tell anyone to got there.. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr. Craiger takes the time needed work each patient to understand the individuals needs to develop personal treatment plans. He shows great concern to treat my medical needs. I highly recommend this doctor to those suffering with arthritis, fibromyalgia, and other autoimmune diseases.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Crager is a wonderful doctor who listens, more importantly HEARS what you have to say. He is an excellent diagnostician. And his Medical Assistant Donna is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Exceptional care by Dr. Crager and his nurse, Donna! Thanks for all your help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Crager got my gout problem under control in a very short time. My previous doctor caused me over two years of misery with the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

I am so thankful that I have been a patient of Dr. Crager for several years now. He is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who takes the time to listen. Also, his nurses are great and never keep me waiting long when I arrive for my appointment.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of Dr. Crager, we really appreciate the kind words!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Love dr crager and his assistant donna

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind comments on Dr. Crager & Donna, we greatly appreciate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Dr Crager is sincerely a kind and sensitive doctor and pays attention to my needs.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Crager for over two years for arthritic conditions. He is always patient and thorough. He is concerned about the whole patient, not just the arthritis. He has referred me to several other specialists who were able to help me in other areas. I would highly recommend Dr Crager to anyone seeking answers and treatment for arthritic conditions.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the great review of Dr. Crager. We really appreciate the kind comments!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Doctor Crager, his nurse and staff have always been professional, courteous, friendly and answers questions I ask. Recommend them highly.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your recommendation!!! We really appreciate the review, thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Crager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.