ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Croen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Croen?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Amazing and reassuring

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on January 18th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Croen for over 15 years. He is the most caring and compassionate MD and I am so fortunate to have him as my internist. There is no better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Croen is very solid. He's caring and very intelligent. I look forward to my visits with him and I feel better after I leave knowing I've been getting honest and helpful information for treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Croen is the best.

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Croen has saved my life-- twice. He also makes you feel like you are the only patient on his schedule. Unfortunately for prospective patients, I believe his practice is closed, because he is so popular .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Barbara

Posted on August 15th, 2011

As a long time patient, now an octogenarian as well as the daughter of a physcian, I feel well qualified to comment on Dr. Croen. He is the consumate diagnostician...deeply knowledgable, extremely caring, and never makes one feel rushed. Whenever there has been an emergency he has always seen me. He is the only doctor I have known who sends a handwritten note explaining the tests that were taken at my last visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Croen for over 15 years. He really cares about his patients. I trust him and his knowledge of medicine is excellent.Dr Croen is also an excellent diagnostician.I always feel comforted when I leave his office.He is NUMBER ONE favorite Dr. in my book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!

Posted on January 29th, 2009

He is extremely intelligent, caring, humorous and a pure delight to visit with. I look forward to my visits with him muchisimo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Croen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.