The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Farber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Farber?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Even though I live a 40 minute drive from Dr Farbers office, it is absolutely worth it. They are uncommonly prompt and friendly. And when I say prompt I mean I have never waited more than five minutes MAXIMUM to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy patient

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Receptionist MARY is the rudest, most impolite person. She should find a new job. Does not answer the phone properly and is rude and talks back to patients. I will be finding another doctor due to her actions. Customer service and respect and proper telephone etiquette would help, but some people are set in their ways and can't be taught.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

When I first started seeing him (about 14 years ago), I thought he was great. He took time, was kind, and listened. He was nicer with the Mercy group. Now, he does not seem to listen, He barely seems interested at all. The staff used to be great, now the new ones are rude, and have no clue about customer service or privacy. And the one name Raeanne, who answers the phone, needs to learn how to respond to patients calling in. I would leave my name, but I haven't found another doctor yet - but I am looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drs. Staley, Hans, Farber

Posted on March 4th, 2013

This is the rudest practice I have ever dealt with! I would not even give them one star, in most of these categories.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

doctor seems to brush off your problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Farber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.