ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Graf Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Graf Jr?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

PICU Sue

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!! Did amazing work on my right shoulder brake!!! I highly recommend him for all orthopedic injuries. Explains everything! Good bedside side manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

The Best Doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2012

He saved my daughter's foot when she was in a wreck. The head of her trams team thought they may have to amputate but Dr. Graf put her foot and ankle back together. He is my hero.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my life experence after a terrible accident...

Posted on August 1st, 2012

dr. graf was the best . he really worked to save my foot and leg after a terrible accident. he and his staff are the best . we really miss him in asheville and hope he is doing well in jersey. dr. graf you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rob H., ATK Amputee

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Dr. Graf, THANKYOU!... for getting me through the past 7 months of infection issues. Man, hate that you are moving away, but I certainly wish you the very best, and I know that many new patients will gain the benefit of your experience and kindness in the future. Best of luck doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you so much Dr.Kenneth Graf.MD

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Tahnks you so Much for helping me averything was Excellent Job.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Opinion of Dr. Graf

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

We absolutely love Dr. Graf. He is very personable, educated, and an all around great doctor. I have been under his care for almost 3 years and have found him to be the best ortho doctor in WNC. He spends whatever time is needed with you without making you feel rushed, you leave understanding procedures and/or directions. He has great nurses and I would give the entire team the highest rating possible.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2011

DR Graf is an excellent surgeon and has excellent bedside manner and is very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

My experience with this doctor is awesome. Dr. Graf is the best doctor i've had of all the doctor's i've had. There is nothing i dislike about him. He's courteous,down to earth cares about his patients. Dr. Graf goes above and beyond the call of duty to do his job. I would highly reccomend him to anyone who needs an Orthopaedic Surgeon. Thank you Doctor Graf for everything you have done for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I have extreme confidence in his ability and qualifications. He listens to his patient, knows exactly what needs to be done and the followup is excellent. I recommend him HIGHLY.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Graf Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.