The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Jurist Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jurist?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Doctor and Great Staff

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Jurist and his staff are awesome! He was able to clearly explain to me what was going on with my knee and didn't simply suggest surgery. Staff was very caring and friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Great Physcian very detailed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Soecialist that cares

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Office visit was handled professionally and with courtesy. Dr. Jurist communicated well with me and took the time to explain my injury and best treatment for it. Whole office staff works together and it shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and service- Very pleased

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Both my son and myself have seen Dr. Jurist and we were very pleased. We were able to get in quickly for both appointments and he was very thorough. They were able to perform x-rays on site and I got the results and his recommendation immediately. The staff was also very friendly and overall we had a great experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopedic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Wonderful Surgeon. Was spot on with my diagnosis!!! Had both of my shoulders done by him. Sure going to miss him here in the Detroit area!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

I would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Knee Replacement

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I recently had a total knee replacement done, and Dr. Jurist was my surgeon. He was very thorough in explaining the process, listened to my concerns and gave me the facts straight. I am very pleased with the outcome. It is now 4 months after surgery, my mobility is far better than I ever expected and I have no pain or discomfort.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Jurist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.