ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kenneth Kalunian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kenneth Kalunian?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Hel[ful, pleasant and after trial and error, the right dosage of my medicine was found. Condition now under control to my great relief.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

I had questions about my diagnosis and illness, and I felt this doctor not only didn't have time for them, but was offended that I would ask in the first place. Seems to forget that patients are more than just a diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Didn't know how to manage my lupus. Waited a month after labs were back to get in for follow up. Then again, no new interventions. I just continued to get worse until I saw another doctor who started me on rituxin and high dose IV steroids and I started to improve.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Kalunian is a real professional. His bedside manner is excellent. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Must wait 1 month to discuss lab results. Did not care about my pain/concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kenneth Kalunian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.