ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kress Is this you?

Filter Reviews

83 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 68
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Kress?

Showing 12 of 83 Ratings

Best orthopedic surgeon..

Posted on July 4th, 2016

He is a superstar. Kenneth Kress.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Have not been to the new office. Dr Kress replaced both my knees three years ago, when he was at St Joseph. Had the normal pain, but over all the surgery went great and I would recommend Dr Kress for any one who has knee problems. Fantastic doctor.......would go through it again in a heart beat, as long as I had this Doctor to do the surgery.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

A God send! Did both of my hip replacements. To this day no one knows I've had hip replacements unless I tell them. Dr. Kress took my pain away!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Dr. Kress is an excellent surgeon. He explains his diagnosis in terms that the patient can fully understand. He explains the procedure for correcting the medical problem using visuals and technology. He takes time to respond to your questions and I was contacted by his nurse the next day after the surgery. I am very pleased with his technique, because the surgical scar is diminishing with every passing month. I have no more pain. I can walk without a cane and my legs are straight again. Thank you Dr. Kress.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Medical,Provider

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Wonderful personality, caring manner, skilledvsurgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

My number one choice, he is the best, my knee replacement went very well and he knows what he is doing and has a great bedside manner! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can only say good things about Dr. Kress

Posted on July 15th, 2012

I was very impressed how well Dr Kress and his staff took care of me when I had my right knee replaced. It was very organized and caring. I don't need to be babied I want professionals who know what they are doing.My calls with questioned were answered and I felt like I was in good care before and after the surgery. BP

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Great doctor and assistants. Hip procedure was effortless.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Is A For Real Five Star Physician

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Was recommended by our internist. My knees (husband) were in bad shape my wife's were beginning to hurt. After many attempts to try every non-surgical procedure surgery was the only option.To make a long story short Dr. Kress replace my two knees (1 1/2 years apart. After vigorous PT I don't even feel I have "artificial" knees. My wife has the same experience and Dr. Kress when the time is right will replace her other one. He is the best there is

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Fekt like a knew person with no more pain.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I had one knee done in 2005 and another in 2006 (total knee replacement) could not have asked for a better doctor and his staff. I have recommended him several times, and they were pleased with him and the staff. Great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kress is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.