ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kurt Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

We miss him

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ms.

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr. Kurt was kind, generous, knowledgeable, professional, warm, giving, and most of all knew more than me about my problems! Plus, his old but tried and true techniques such as Blood-letting and using leeches to cure my mental illness worked so well! I cannot wait to try his new dipping in ice cubes followed by a hot whirlpool for my obsessive compulsive disorder.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 31st, 2012

This Dr. was my doctor since I was 12 years old. His office was in the side of his house. When his office moved so did I. I followed everywhere, till he went to Racine. I live in Pewaukee, and it was just getting too far away. I miss him greatly and he has spoiled me for others doctors. It has been hard to replace him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kurt may be the most caring doctor I have ever met. He has saved my life once or twice. If something doesn't work, he will try something else until you do feel better.

Posted on July 10th, 2010

My husband and I have been patients for 15-20 years. He probably does need to slow down - he cannot say no to anyone who needs help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had 2 change Dr.s

Posted on February 15th, 2009

Kurt is in practice with 1 of the dirtiest,scandolous Dr.s I've ever encountered.Kurt is so busy,it maybe ur 10th appt.with him but he 4gets who u r and why ur there.His staff over bills(even if u keep all reciepts),his nurses gossip about him,when ur name is mentioned his staff gossipa about you!All in all his office is out of control and ur appt.may be at 1:15 but u will wait until 1:45 at the soonest to be seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kurt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Racine, WI.