ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Lecroy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Lecroy?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

We have been going to Dr.Lecroy for about 4 years now. We drive an hour to see him. It is worth it to find a doctor that listens and tries with you to find a solution. He works with you not above you like most doctors. Because of this I have found solutions to a few of my more complicated medical issues. Issues other doctors didn't want to take the time to figure out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick patient

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Well if you sick and need help, try spending you time and money somewhere else. I had and am still having the same issue that I went to see him on. After running up a bunch of high dollar tests, he come back with nothing. Staff never returned by calls after I inquired about what next. Had to call them at every turn of the process. Then after all that he says to go somewhere else. SKIP HIM ALTOGETHER AND GO TO A REAL DOCTOR. Unless your rich and can afford to throw your money away to support him. Not me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Used to be an OB??? Thanks for nothing.

Posted on December 11th, 2011

This was my 2nd time seeing Dr. Lecroy, I'm pregnant and have had a miscarriage so I needed an early opinion. He wanted blood work to test my hgc levels and said he'd call me tommorrow morning with the results. He called the next morning around 830am saying it wasn't good, the levels were low and I needed to go into a lab he knew of for an ultrasound asap for possible ectopic, miscarriage or early pregnancy, he called back later with the results saying the "only" good news is it wasn't ectopic. He prescribed me progesterone and told me to start taking it that day and come in the next morning for more blood work to recheck levels. If it didn't double tomorrow I am having a miscarriage. I went in the next morning, a bag of emotions, and had them take it again. The front desk staff were so nice consoling me, and said he would call tommorrow morning with news..... 8Am, 9, 10, rolls around and no call, worried and scared for the news, I had my husband call. The Front desk said the levels went up and everything looked good, she just needed the Dr's signature. Then, he got on the phone and told him the levels didn't go up enough, to stop taking my prenatal vitamins, folic acid, and progesterone, that I'm going to have a miscarriage and if I don't in a week to call back, and rushed him off the phone. No call, mixed information, lack of confidence, he didn't even care to talk with me or even offer me any medication for the pain or bleeding that was to incur 'supposedly'. Needless to say I got a second opinion. He hadn't even confirmed it was a miscarriage, I have no physical symptoms, and he advised me to pretty much give up. Who does that? And given that I had already had a miscarriage at three months and have no children you would expect a shred of hope or care. Nope, I was shoved along and all I heard was "NEEEXXT?"

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

The office staff that I have come in contact with have all been polite and helpfulI hope to continue my medical care at this office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Lecroy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.