The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Morgenstern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Morgenstern?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

An amazing doctor. So knowledgeable, confident and compassionate. He thoroughly explains the situation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top bed side manner of any Dr.!!!!

Posted on March 29th, 2017

DR. Morgenstern takes all the time a patient needs to answer questions, share knowledge and ease fears. He has done several eye procedures and I could not be happier with outcome! His staff is very helpful as well, and every effort has always been made to assure complete satisfaction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome practice

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr. Morgenstern is very knowledgable and he explains diagnosis and treatment and expected outcome well. He is gentle and down to earth and sympothetic to your individual needs. I absolutly love everyone in his practice and will have him as my doctor for a long time. I am a nurse myself and it takes a lot for me to be confident in a doctor with all I have beenthrough and he actually gave me hope that I will feel better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

permanent visible scarring

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Underwent upper eye lift. Surgical center had no propofal and nurse in OR had to run to a pharmacy to pick up supplies during my surgery. Followed all post op advise but am left more than 1 year post op with visible scarring on both upper lids and a 'split' scar above one eyebrow. Went back for revisions/repair and was told it would cost another $2000 to repair his mistakes!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceeded my expectations

Posted on October 8th, 2013

I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The surgical outcome exceeded my expectations. Since having the upper eyelid Blephroplasty and Direct Brow lift, I have a much greater field of vision. I am so glad I didn't wait any longer than I already had. Again thanks to you and your staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous and Knowledgeable

Posted on August 16th, 2013

The doctor listened to my concerns, did not make me feel silly when I asked questions. They accommodated my schedule and did my procedure the same day. The office staff was very helpful and friendly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I found this physician to be professional knowledgable, concerned about what bothered me He prepared me very well for surgery in regards to what to expect and promised a natural look. I could not be more pleased with my results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

buyer

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

he took care of my problem quickly and put my worries to rest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Morgenstern and his staff are all

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Very professional and caring.Very knowledgeable and proficient at what he does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

follow up was poor

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Was primarily interested in collecting $100 for only an initial office visit to see if I could make use of his services. After that, he (or his secretary) completely dropped the ball.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Morgenstern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.