ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Muse Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Muse Jr?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr Muse helped me through five rounds of IVF and was wonderful through the entire two year process! We were blessed with a beautiful baby girl!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2014

Very rude, and made me feel very uncomfortable. Very insenstive to what I was going through and gave advice from a male point of view which clearly does not work since I was seeing for excessive bleeding of my vagina, which he would never understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on May 9th, 2013

After miscarrying at 41 and realizing I don't have a ton of time left, I decided it was best to see a specialist. Dr. Muse was very inviting to my ideas. I could tell he appreciated I had all of my bloodwork and had done my homework. His patience and willing to answer questions was great! Looking forward to our future visits!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2012

MD Muse, was rude and abrupt each visit. I have been to see him a total of 7 times. I have now decided to see another "Fertility specialist" I don't feel his assessment/diagnosis is accurate. His treatment for fertility was contradictory to research and other fertility specialis recommendations. When asking MD Muse about this...He became very defensive and rude. I feel belittled with every visit. I don't trust his judgement. Even some of the labs that were obtained were suppose to be fasting (nothing to eat or drink prior to lab draw) However, he obtained them even though I ate...then told me my abnormal results on the next visit. I was also double billed on every visit, even though I paid in the office!! I also had a procedure performed that was suppose to be sterile..and wasn't!! When asked about why this wasn't sterile. He didn't fix the problem, but became defensive and continued with the procedure. (Looking back, I wish I had just got up off the table and left). I have never felt so degraded by a doctor as I have MD Muse. I am now going to another Fertility specialist that I trust and has contradicted MD Muse's treatment and diagnosis. MD Muses's Nurse is very nice as were the people in the office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Muse Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.