ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Reichert II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.2
  • 37
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Reichert II?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Dr. Reichert was ver..

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Dr. Reichert was very thorough and complete in his explanation of my condition. He had a professional manner but also conveyed that he personally cared. He spent time to describe things in easily understandable language, and shared the test results. My primary care physician recommended him, and I was very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor was inter..

Posted on August 5th, 2016

The doctor was interested in me/performed medical exam in a very efficient manner. An A plus grade for all areas of professional needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr always has time a..

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr always has time and will take time to talk about my problems. Great to have a Dr that genuinely cares about my condition and my options. Thanks for squeezing my appointment in so that I can hopefully get some relief.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow... I thought misogynistic doctors who had the God complex were like dinosaurs - extinct, but I was so wrong!

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I rate Reichert at less than zero. He was an absolute jerk! He was obviously irritated that he was bothered after hours. No one explained that my mom's cyberknife surgery was being done in the area of her brain. He made a snide comment that "maybe you should have been at the pre-op appointment." I wasn't at the pre-op appointment with him, because I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL. I'm a cancer patient and had a serious infection and was in the hospital for a week. However, I was at the pre-op appointment with the radiation oncologist, who actually does the procedure, and, again, no one ever mentioned that this was being done close to or in my mom's brain. So this was my first experience with this neurosurgeon and it is my last.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would have preferr..

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would have preferr..

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would have preferr..

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Jen was great,..

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Nurse Jen was great, calm, I am not a needle guy. Made the pre surgery go easy. Dr. was great, procedure went very well and I am on the road to recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Responsive and Explanatory

Posted on January 4th, 2016

The Doctor was very good at explaining everything to my husband and I. He took the time to make sure that all of our questions were answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Open, Frank and Comfortable

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Doniparthi and Dr. Blankenburg both recommended Dr. Reichert. I found him to be open and frank and I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and Kind

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr. Reichert is a amazing surgeon. He fixed a problem that was causing me great pain for many months. In addition to his expertise he is kind, and that is not always something you find in surgeons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive and Informative

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I saw Dr Kenneth Reichert for consultation on back disc herniation. I was seeking information as to how to proceed with treatment after epidural steroid injections that were not successful. I found Dr. Reichert to be a excellent resource for enlightening me as to the various options available. I was looking for information for a path forward and he helped a great deal. He was attentive and listened to my concerns and provided the information I needed to make an informed decision.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Reichert II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.