The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Riley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Riley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Great with kids. Good with adults.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Great with kids. Good with adults.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Riley is my prime care doctor and I am absolutely happy in every way. I am a working man and appreciate Dr. Riley's down to earth approach and practical treatment plan. He explains everything in detail and realizes the necessity of patients to avoid costly and unproven or impractical drugs or procedures. I would and do recommend Dr. Riley to anyone seeking a prime care provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Riley did not treat my son when he was diagnosed with a high lead level of 48. I begged him to put him in the hospital and to the treatment to get the lead level down and he said it was a pain in the butt. He was doing me a favor by not doing it. Now my son has severe mental illness and will suffer the rest of his life because of this. Basically the lead fried his brain. All because of 2 points. Some favor...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appt

Posted on June 4th, 2014

I would definitely use this doctor! He is professional, caring and well educated. He was compassionate and answered all my medical questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

okay doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr riley can get you in fast. He is an ok dr. He doesnt believe in controled substances at all. in an emergency dealing with pain.the strong thing he'ell wight is the for ibuprofen. Which isnt bad but hes fast not thorough.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Riley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canajoharie, NY.