The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Lloyd Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Lloyd?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr Lloyd is a wonderful Doctor. You will not be disappointed. He is very intelligent and will get you up and going!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

this man saved my life i survived being shot with a .45 pistol with hollow point bullets at point blank range in the back stomach and hip not to mention all the internal damage so i highly recommend hi m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Lloyd was highly recommended by another doctor with the statement that 'he is one of the smartest M.D.'s in Houston'. He will know the answers or find the answer for complicated illness. I trust him with my health and my loved ones. Dr. Lloyd save lives and enhances quality of life to his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and beyond

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr. Lloyd located an unrelated brain issue. He was so concerned that he lined up a colleague to see me, and scheduled a brain MRI for me. I am very impressed with his patient concern and willingness to talk thru my questions. I highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Lloyd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.