ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Silk Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Wait Time
25.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

My self esteem was trashed by this man. Fair warning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Docor!

Posted on March 27th, 2015

This is the most arrogant, incompetent Psychiatrist in the Ann Arbor area. He is mean, abrupt, and rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doc!

Posted on February 9th, 2015

This man has no business working as a Psychiatrist with vulnerable people. He is incompetent, mean-spirited, and cruel. Avoid this man!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Psychiatrist ever!

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Dr. Silk is an angry, mean-spirited, arrogant, and incompetent Psychiatrist. He has yelled at me, and does not listen. I dropped him when I started to have panic attacks before an appointment with this horrid human being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hubris

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Arrogant and argumentative. Surprisingly stupid considering his position. UGH! Find a real Psychiatrist.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever met

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

Do yourself a favor and avoid this guy at all costs. He doesn't know what he's doing. He doesn't listen to his patients. He only listens to himself. He's a quack.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr. Silk is thoughtful in his approach, as well as warm, personable, and humorous. He and the staff at UM make it easy to schedule an appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Silk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.