The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Singleton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Singleton?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Attended a 5 day seminar with Dr. Singleton and he is a very personable amazingly well-informed doctor.

Posted on March 11th, 2017

I have chronic Lyme as well as recent exposures and have read a lot of material including Ken's book which is very informative and easily understood. His cookbook is excellent as well! I have not been a patient of his but watched him treat a patient in an emergency situation. As his background would suggest he was calm & collected and he knew just what to do. If I lived closer I would certainly want him to be my doctor.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

By far, the Best Doctor I have ever seen and really knows his stuff when it comes to Lyme Disease! I will never see anyone else. He has been 100% right on all of the treatment protocols for me which have enabled me to continue to work and feel healthy again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

I thought I had Lymes disease. I had been to numerous doctors visits to include a visit to the ER. Many of my symptoms sounded like Lymes. To my surprise, my test results from Igenix came back negative. I was often light headed, dizzy, fatigued, and occassionally had heart palpitations. I felt like I was dying. None of the doctors I had previously seen could explain why I was feeling the way I felt. Even after getting the negative results for Lymes, Dr. Singleton continued to work with me and treated me with a combination of medicine and supplements. I feel much better now. The attention and treatment I received was worth every penny.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky to have found Dr. Singleton

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I was so fortunate to find this doctor. I was so sick with Lyme when I first came to visit him. I went to so many doctors and was on Doxi for 18 months which caused so many other problems. Dr. Singleton was able to cure my Lyme and I have been off the Doxi for 6 months now and feeling great. He has done what no other doctor that I have seen was able to do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2009

Dr. Singleton helped me with my Lyme disease when several other doctors, including those at Johns Hopkins, could not. If he is a representative of Howard University medical education, I highly recommend graduates of that institution. Everything about him and his office were excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Singleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.