ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Stevens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Stevens?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

medically knowledgeable and skilled

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Dr. Stevens is very competent. He has treated my venous insufficiency,and has done a fine job. My first treatments were years ago. A milder version of the condition has happened again, through no fault of his but due to aging (and genetics?), and he and his fine staff are once again providing needed help. He is gentle but careful and thorough when he does the procedures treatment. In one review, a patient said that Dr. S has poor communication skills. That's not true. Most of us need to listen a little better to foster better communication. Dr. S always explains my medical situation and answers questions professionally and well. He is also considerate about related, non-medical questions and concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on August 21st, 2013

The staff, technicians and Dr. Stevens are the most professional group I have ever experienced. They are like a family when they work, and their positive and pleasant attitudes are always impressive and comforting. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2013

The staff and Dr. Stevens made the vein closure process as easy and tolerable as possible. Great attitudes!!!! Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2013

We had a very good experience with Premier Heart Care. I recently went with my dad and we're happy with how well the staff treated us and took care of my dad. When you're in the area and need cardiovascular care, I'm definitely recommending you visit Premier Heart Care for your tests and treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a good doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Dr Stevens is a very competent doctor. He is very businesslike, but that is fine with me because what I need from a doctor is skill, attention to detail, and knowledge. I do not need a "caring" doctor. I have friends for that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2012

I am impressed with Dr Stevens' knowledge in cardiology and is very easy to talk to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with this office and staff

Posted on January 26th, 2012

My husband and I see this doctor and their staff. Our questions are always answered and when there is a real emergency they are quick to get us in for medical evaluation. I would highly recommend this doctor and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2010

doctor has very poor communication skills..i do not recommend this doctor

Doctor's Response

Totally incorrect and inappropriate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Stevens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.