ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Strubbe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 51
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Strubbe?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Awesome doctor! Really knows what he's doing. Was able to do VBAC with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

An absolute embarrassment to his profession. Worst doctor I've ever come across with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An angelnfrom heaven

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr.Strubbe is what I call an angel from heaven. He is the sweetest and most honest doctor ever. He delivered both of my high risk pregnancies and was there to make everything much more easier for me. He gave me reassurance and made me feel a million times better. I drove one hour just to be seen by him every appointment. I highly recommend him. Ge is truly amazing. You will not regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse's Point of View

Posted on February 19th, 2015

I had the honor and pleasure of working with Dr. Strubbe as a Labor & Delivery Nurse when he practiced in Palatka, FL. Dr. Strubbe is very knowledgeable and a compassionate physician with exceptional bedside manner. He provides excellent care to mothers and infants and always puts their safety and well-being first. Palatka loss a GREAT OB/GYN when he moved!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

The Dr. is great! One-on-One attention, very patient..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best doc in the world

Posted on November 7th, 2013

It is a great human being, his attention is wonderful. Is my doctor for 3 years ago. Thanks to him I have my daughter. For my second pregnancy will remain my doctor. I recomend it with my eyes closed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Immaculate Dr.

Posted on August 13th, 2013

For anyone interested in an INCREDIBLE Dr. in obstetrics or gynecology, visit the offices of Dr. Kenneth Strubbe. He is the best! He's been my Dr. For the last three pregnancies. You get one on one attention, and his bedside manners are immaculate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2013

This doctor is an excellent professional in his area His office is a nice and clean place The staff is educated, qualified and friendly with patients No long wait for treatment The doctor take with the patient the necessary time My two pregnancies I have served with him, is a love.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Strubbe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.