ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Taylor?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

His staff is very slow in getting paper work orders faxed. He needs to cross train his staff so they know how to do other jobs in the office or he will loose a lot of patients because of his staff. Great doctor but his staff sucks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Office staff need much much need work.. Not understanding to his patients needs.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Refused to listen, condesending, impatient, speaks ill of others in the medical profession.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Three hour wait in waiting room. Diagnosed and sent for services before viewing additional X-rays. After several trips and a week and a half later, decides additional services not necessary. Search further............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hwehwemudua

Posted on May 6th, 2014

Dr. Taylor embodies the Adinkra symbol-Hwehwemudua. It is the symbol of Excellence, Knowledge, Perfection and Superior Quality. This was the type of service I received as his patient. Dr. Taylor's clinics are highly recommended by me for the following reasons: 1) As a new patient, there was no wait for an appointment. Everyone in the office was cordial as well as professional. 2) No wait in the office; was seen promptly for the exam 3) Not rushed during the exam; took time to hear my voice 4) Proper diagnosis was made finally (after 5+ years of constant pain) 5) Discovered anther serious health problem now being treated by another specialist Thanks to his knowledge, excellence in care and kind manner, my health is improving and my family and I are appreciative. That's what I call Superior Quality!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 10th, 2011

He is so caring !! He did the best job on my surgerys !! And all of my visits !!!! The whole staff was excellent !!! My Mom as well !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.