The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Wallace III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Wallace III?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

froze a age spot on my face , left a big scar

Posted on February 8th, 2017

total lack of concern .acts like he's some god..doesn't even tell you what he's going to do and once he froze the age spot on my FACE just turned and walked out of the room..finally I went out to the desk and ask..is he finished? ..RUN do not visit this guy ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I had a flat square brown place come up on my leg. My family doctor didn't think it was anything but sent me to Dr. Wallace. Staff was wonderful in making me feel at ease. He said he was going to do a biopsi. Very gentle and expertly removed the skin. It was melanoma. Dr. Removed it and got it all the first time. Extremely happy with Dr. Wallace and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Just moved into Ocala nine months ago and was very fortunate to find a physician whose bedside manner and expertise is outstanding. This man is one of the finest Physicians I have known to date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hasty

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I receive hasty treatment when I get my yearly checkup, a few minutes maximum, at a glance. I am searching for another doctor who seems to have more interest in dermatology.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Capable

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Wallace knew immediately what I had and needed to do for it. Very capable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Great doctor. Efficient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

My Son was treated for warts on his hands. Same day as his new Patient appointment. I had no idea it would be so easy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dermatologist!

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I would highly recommend- biopsies were quick and painless and I got my results very fast. Doctor was efficient and explained every question I had. My grandma is going next!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Biopsy

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Got into an appointment easily and was met by courteous staff and efficient Doctor, thanks for the biopsy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Wallace III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.