ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Winokur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Winokur?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Terrific doctor. We live down the shore and can't always get up there. We been to other doctors down here, but he is the only one we really have trust with. He is so smart and so caring. Best of the best. Thank you for everything you do. Great person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Found the staff to b very welcome. Dr Winokur listened attentively and knew how to talk to me as a person,making it easy to understand things. Thorough. I recently needed to change Doctors after 30 years. They were welcoming and put my mind at ease. 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Brilliant and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Great experience by a brilliant doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From a RN's perspective

Posted on December 21st, 2013

I am a RN Nursing supervisor and I worked in the ICU for 7 years. So, I am very picky about doctors. I have seen the best and I have seen the worst. I would NOT dream of entrusting my care to any other doctor other than Dr. Winoker. He is definitely one of the best. He is kind, compassionate, and I know I am in excellent hands. I would and have referred family and friends to him and they all thanked me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best of the best

Posted on March 9th, 2013

walk in service with a professional staff that is patient, knowledgeable, friendly. when you need help quickly he will and does find time for you. wise, knowledgeable, professional appointments made if necessary or desired. kind and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Doc was very understanding ,listened to everything i had to say !! He didnt have a better than you attitude. Recommended the perfect meds for my problem and took into concideration my thoughts !! HE is my DOC from here on out !!! GOOD DOC ! HE KNOWS HIS STUFF !! PEACE AND GOOD HELTH,,,LOVE YOU ALL !!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Winokur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.