ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Zahka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Zahka?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr Zacha is the best Doctor I could ask for. He has a great bed side manor and spends time with my daughter and me. He is always cautious with the results of my daughters tests but never scares us unnecessarily and always gets her the help she needs!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Wow! Zahka is what every doctor should strive to be like. Dr. Zahka treats my son and my husband and I like he has all the time in the world to discuss my son's condition and answer our questions. He spends time actually teaching my son about his heart problems. We absolutely love Dr. Zahka! But most of all we TRUST him. Could not be happier! So thankful to live within driving distance of Cleveland Clinic, worth it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. Zahka is a down to Earth, very intelligent and one of the best physicians we have worked with ! He knows his stuff....!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing world class doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Zahka

Posted on December 12th, 2011

I owe my son's life to this wonderful dr

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2010

The most wonderful and caring doctor we have found!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

35 Years Ago he was the BEST and obviously he still is!

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

35 Years ago he cared for my infant baby with Transposition of the Great Vessels. At the time there were no heart transplants performed on babies, they had just performed the very first on an adult so there was little hope for my son, Steven, but Dr, Zahka performed several sugeries and never gave up hope and faith for Steven. He comforted me as I was there when Steven died and struggled with asking me if they could perform an autopsy...it was a research hospital (Johns Hopkins) and I knew that whatever they learned from Steven, it could help other babies...and you know what? It did! So Steven lived on in my heart and Dr. Zahka still lives in my heart after all these years for his kindness, passion and compassion. Thank you, Dr. Zahka and if there is ever a question in your mind if he is the BEST, trust me, he IS!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Simply the BEST!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Zahka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.