ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Onwueme. He is extremely knowledgeable, well trained, and very thorough and thoughtful. He took the time to address my concerns and outlined and explained the treatment plan. I would highly recommend him for gastro issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr O (on-way-may) is very compassionate and truly cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Dr. Onwueme is an excellent doctor with a high pedigree of training and professionalism

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Doctors with good bedside manners, who take time to listen are hard to come by and Dr. Keno was absolutely great. He took the time to listen to my complaints, was great during the examination and even called to follow-up afterwards. Will defn. keep him as my Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thanks

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Outstanding bedside manner -the best I have seen in my 15 years. I am a literature professorat Towson and clearly Dr Keno's varied life experiences make it easy for him to relate to his patients. Very smart but unassuming, his greatest strength is that he listens carefully.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good bedside habit

Posted on December 11th, 2011

Dr. O has excellent bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable discussing my condition and explained everything with simple everyday words. I went to him as a second opinion for a stomach problem and he took the time to make sure I understood how he came to his diagnosis and that we arrived at the plan together. I have had three visits now and only thing is that the waits can be longer than 30 minutes at times. the staff is nice though and the waiting area quiet.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.