ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Campbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Campbell?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Worth the wait

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Yes, sometimes a wait is required, but what Dr. doesn't have a wait? Need immediate attention? His office will try to accommodate. Very knowledgable and he'll answer any and all questions. I have been a patient for 20+ years and would not see another physician unless it was a specialist referral by Dr. Campbell. A good Dr., a good person, and a good staff. He loves his job and it shows.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Not easy to get an appointment. Waiting period is way too long. I've had to wait over an hour to see dr. campbell. Never on time with appointments.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring and honest doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Campbell is the best doctor I have been to. He is very caring, patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc Campbell is the best

Posted on October 27th, 2009

I've been seeing Doctor Campbell for about 10 years now and my husband for 7 years. We think the world of him. He LISTENS to us and shows us respect. If you want a doctor that is truly caring and compassionate, one that will listen to you without prejudice, and one who is thorough...pick Dr. Kent Campbell.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on February 25th, 2009

I have been going to Dr Campbell since the 80's and so has my Son and Daughter. And now all three of her boys see him too! Our whole family agrees he truly cares about his patients. You never feel rushed when you visit. He ALWAYS takes the time to listen. We have never once felt the need to see another doctor. What a great feeling that is! Thank you Dr Campbell!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.