ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Mcdaniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Mcdaniel?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Helped Our Brother!

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Brother was sick a long time with Schizophrenia. Dr McDaniel is so kind, he helps our family. Brother is finally on a shot that is making him better than family thought was possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Helps ME!

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Been very sick for a very long time, didn't have much hope. Kept getting shuffled around and then I ended up in Dr McDaniel's office and it was like a light was finally switched on in my life. I keep progressively doing better and feel like I've had someone who has been with me every step of the journey. He listens and cares, I never had that before. I wish every doctor could learn from him and be like him, because we all need a doctor like he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I have taken my son to many, many doctors trying to get some answers and some help. He was seeing another psychiatrist when I was encouraged to see Dr. McDaniel for just a consult to clarify my son's diagnosis. We reluctantly agreed. Within 45 minutes Dr. McDaniel connected with my son better than any other mental health professional, explained his conditions to us, came up with a treatment plan (that actually worked), and helped us to understand what our son was going through. He agreed to work with us, and within only a couple sessions my son was doing much better, and Dr. McDaniel helped me to connect with my son much better. I could say much more about all the things Dr. McDaniel has done to help my son and restore our family. It is clear that he care very much about his patients and is very, very good at knowing how help them heal even when other doctors have not been helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best most caring doc I've ever had.

Posted on January 19th, 2013

This doc listens and cares and help you find solutions that no one else can. He saved my life! My whole family loves him too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Allen, VA.