The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenton Sizemore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Sizemore?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I did not see Dr. Sizemore during either of my pregnancies for routine appointments but as fate would have it, he was on call during both of my deliveries and delivered both my son and my daughter. He was very professional and was always in total control of the situation and made me feel at ease. He had excellent follow up and always came to check on me and my babies after delivery. Great Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Best doctor we've ever had, hands down. He was so knowledgable in everything and answered all of my questions how I'd understand them. We ended up having a cSection with our second baby and he was very reassuring the whole time. I felt confident in his abilities as a doctor because HE felt confident. He came to visit every day, to check on me and baby, which was wonderful because with our first child, we never knew which doctor would show up that day. My last appointment with him was very bittersweet! I didn't want to say goodbye. He is a great doctor and I will recommend him over and over again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Dr. Sizemore is the best. We had fertility problems. He worked with us and was excellent in his help finding the solution. After becoming pregnant with twins via IVF, he took exceptional care of all of us. He treated us like we were his top priority. I have multiple friends who have seen him and say the same. He is so knowledgable and truly outstanding. He took amazing care of me and our babies. I didn't recover well after delivery and he came in every day to check on me, even days off. He is a great choice and I would put my life in his hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on March 31st, 2011

He was our primary ob/gyn for 2 births and we have nothing but praise for his caring manner and professionalism. Before the births, he was our caregiver during 3 miscarriages and was extremely helpful in dealing with those.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I think Dr. Sizemore is the most wonderful doctor I have met to date. He treats every patient as though they were his number one priority. He is extremely professional & the most knowledgable obstetrician I know. I would lay my life in his hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenton Sizemore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.