The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerri Osterhaus-Houle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerri Osterhaus-Houle?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

High Risk pregnancy

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Osterhaus-Houle has been great so far treating me during my high risk, first pregnancy. She is very kind and answers any questions I have with great detail and compassion. Hoping she is on call when I deliver!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE MY GYNO!

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Kerri, as I call her is fabulous. Straight forward, easy to talk to and doesn't pull any punches while at the same time a very caring person with an awesome bedside manner, which is lacking in many doctors. I highly recommend her to every woman I know that tells me nightmare stories about their Gynecologist. Big hugs to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

She's fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time!

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Doesn't listen, doesn't give helpful advice, rushed useless exam and no indication she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Kind, Compassionate.

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr. Kerri Osterhaus-Houle is what a doctor should be. She is very caring and a good listener. She genuinely cares about her patients. When I was in labor for 48 hours, Dr. Osterhaus was the only doctor that would listen to me and treated me like a human being. She talked to me with respect and kindness. I wish all doctors could be like her. She is one in a million.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Dr. Osterhaus delivered my son and is now taking care of me during my 2nd pregnancy. I can say without a doubt she is caring and very understanding to all your emotions.I am greatful for my son and give her much credit for keeping me healthy during my pregnancy and I know she will do the same with this baby...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerri Osterhaus-Houle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.