The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Kelly?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Posted on April 5th, 2016

GREAT AND COMPASSIONATE PHYSICIAN. SHE IS SO THOROUGH WHEN PRESCRIBING TESTING. COVERS ALL THE BASES TO GET A BETTER VIEW OF YOUR OVERALL HEALTH

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Awesome doc who cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Kelly

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I think that Dr.Kelly is a better than Excellent Doctor and a Very nice Person.I think that Dr.Kelly has a very nice about her self where I've always felt very Relaxed and at ease with Her.I also think that Dr.Kelly tries to get to know her Patients better than any other Doctor that I have been to!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

change of Saturday Hours

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Kelly no longer has regular Saturday hours due to her changing her schedule for emergency patients only on that day. What emergency patient wits for Saturday??? It make me think she just wants her weekends off all together. What about her patients who cannot make it during the week. I get up at 4 a.m., work full time, get home at 6 p.m. and care for an 81 y.o Am I suppose to get her out of the house at 7..8..9 pm. for a late night appointment? Dr. Kelly lost me as a patient long ago, now my mom.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Family Doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2008

Dr. Kelly has treated 4 generations of my family, my grandparents through my children. She draws on a depth of knowledge and experience that is hard to duplicate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.