ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Kole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Kole?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

He did my surgery back in 2003

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Great Doctor i have referred several people to him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I had the sleeve. I have not had any problems. I'm just upset with my insurance company, they aren't covering cosmetic surgery, I have alot of excess skin. I was 400 pounds I've lost over 200 pounds. I'm happy with weight loss but I still feel weighted down with all the excess skin. Dr.Kole and his team saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than satisfied/

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

It came across that he really cares about his line of work and how he can make a difference in peoples lives. And he did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a GREAT DOCTOR.

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

no complaints what so ever

Posted on February 11th, 2011

dr kole makes you feel as if he has known you all your life, very out going, friendly, but yet very professional.he will spend as much time with you as you need,his patients come first.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kole is a fantastic doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2010

I am glad that I had an opportunity to be referred to this doctor and get to know him on my own because he is an awsome physician. I have referred him an his services to many people in my family and friends and he has also help them in more ways than I can explain. Both my Gastric bypass and tummy tuck surgeries were both performed by him and I could not be more happier with my choice and the results. I'm forever grateful for this great man that was sent by god to help save my life and give me a second chance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Kole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison Heights, MI.