ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Mcdonald Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Mcdonald?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Rude. Condescending. Compassionless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Primary Care Physician

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Professional, kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JMS

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr. Kerry McDonald is the most caring, professional & amazing physician that I have ever met!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Extremely pleased with her knowledge and referrals. Diagnose correct.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Negligent

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Beware! She missed an OBVIOUS breast cancer diagnosis. She failed to follow standard medical protocol for ordering a biopsy. She missed classic breast cancer indicators, perhaps because she wasn't listening to her patient, maybe too hurried. Don't go to this doctor! Listen to your intuition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor with a heart

Posted on December 7th, 2011

this doctor listens carefully and shoots straight about problems. she forces me to make visits for my diabetes checks even though I may not want to. I know that's what I need and she won't take no for an answer,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on September 6th, 2011

She listens carefully. Makes notes and reviews her notes of past appointments during the current appointment. She has been accurate with the minor ailments I've experienced. I don't know her bedside manner in a hospital setting but in the office she is very good. She is prompt and her staff is professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Since Dr. McDonald has been at her current location, my wait time is approximately 5 minutes, or less. It was longer when she was with Physicina's Clinc. She always checks up with me, and is very thorough. She is a super Dr. for me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Horrible bedside manner. Extremely unprofessional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2009

Dr. McDonald is efficient, thorough and listens well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Mcdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.