ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Neal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Neal?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Love Dr Neal!

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Office staff is friendly and dr Neal is the best! He delivered all 3 of my babies:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Annual Check up

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr Neal is very personable and listens to what his patients have to say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Neal is the best

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Dr. Neal always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to really listen. I will never go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Neal is outstanding!

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Have seen him for over 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Like most pregnant mommies everything is worrisome. Dr Neal sat with me as I cried and did not leave until I calmed down. Which was a long time. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Check out the Texas Medical Board

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR AROUND

Posted on August 16th, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Have been going to him since I was a teenager and dealt with the cysts on my ovaries and continue to go to him for my annual checkups! I have recommended him to all my friends and family. Very personal and knowledgeable. Makes you feel very comfortable during exams, The nurse practitioner is also AWESOME. I went to her a lot and loved her just as much!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on April 26th, 2013

I love dr neal he is very through and listens to your needs and explains everything with patients. He never rushes you if you need more information. Highly recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Neal is awesome!

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Kerry Neal has been my OB/Gyn for the last 20 years, and I plan to continue to see him as long as he continues to practice. He has a great bedside manner, has a genuine care and concern for his patients, and will take as much time as you need for your appointment. I also love that when I walk in, he knows my name and who I am without even looking at my paperwork. I definately recommend Dr. Neal

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring physician

Posted on November 7th, 2010

Dr. Neal is an excellent physician who makes the patient feel comfortable and still has a sense of humor. I have seen him for routine, infertility, and obstetrical care and his bedside manner was the same for all. He genuinely seems to enjoy his patients and will spend time explaining your options.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Neal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.