ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ketti Awad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

95 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.7
  • 81
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ketti Awad?

Showing 12 of 95 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr Awad has truly been lifechanging for me. After years of having an undiagnosed chronic disease, she was quickly able to point me to the appropriate specialist in order for me to get the proper treatment. She took the time to listen and truly cared about my needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on April 25th, 2017

This physician is not concerned about her patient and their well being. SHe is practicing defensive money based medicine.She is clearly aware that to earn you business she must feign concern.if you have a serious medical problem or are chronically I'll beware. if you have a minor easy to treat problem and can be hearded through like all the other cattle, then you will be fine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

This woman practices medicine based on money and self service with no interest for the patient. She has zero concern for patient well being or care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Very thoughtful and concerned about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoughtful - Thorough - Truthful - Takes The Time

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Awad for about 10 years or so, and from the beginning she has always been Thoughtful - Thorough - Truthful - Takes The Time. Thoughtful about my situation Thorough with my diagnosis Truthful about what was going on with me Takes The Time to explain all of my options I have moved away from Houston, but I still go back to her at least twice a year. I trust her opinion. I trust her...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true healer

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Dr, Awad ( and her (partners) are very compassionate and listens very carefully to your concerns. She has a holistic approach and treats the whole person--not just a set of symptoms. I have a real concern about developing dementia and she has made sure I have received a thorough cognitive evaluation. Her concern is to ensure a n acceptable quality of life. She has an infectious laugh-a happy marriage and tow darling daughters. She is the complete package--a real person with a brilliant talent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Amazing doctor; like you're talking to your closest girlfriend. I love her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

She listens and spends time to examine the clients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love My Doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Awad takes time to really get to know you. Our initial meeting was over 45 minutes. She is very proactive in dealing with any medical problem. She is a very caring physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She and her nurse is wonderfull

Posted on May 21st, 2015

This is my first visit to her and she made it really comfortable for me and made me feel easy and her bedside manners is real good and this is what i was expecting from my doc.I really like her nurse ,she welcomed me with good smile and spoke with me in the way that i did not feel i am in doctor's office.First time i felt real comfortable in being in doctor's office so i really thank you for that.Forgot to mention the front desk ,she had good smile and polite most important did'nt rush with my papers .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Awad is extremely thorough and pleasant. Very caring and personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Timely, enthusiastic, accurate and a new friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ketti Awad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.