ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keviene Rutherford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keviene Rutherford?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dislike the older woman that works in his frontend office. She's rude and nasty. He used to have a really nice girl working the front end. I've only been there 3 times but the change is enough for me to leave.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Less than compassionate

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Should not hold the title of MD. My wife was in the hospital with a severe kidney stone condition and he not only misdiagnosed the size of the stone but did not bother to read her charts before visiting. One of the most in compassionate doctors I have met.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Kind, compassionate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Not deserving of his title.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

I brought my mother to see Dr. Rutherford and was not happy with the care she received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I really loved having Dr Rutherford as my physician. He was always caring and was thorough when looking to diagnose a problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor I know

Posted on September 5th, 2013

He is patient and extremely good at what he does.everyone I know who is a decent individual says he is the best at what he does. He is truly amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr.Rutherford is an excellent individual in his position in all areas! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Rutherford is an excellent doctor. He took the time to tell me in detail what was causing my condition. In addition, my blood pressure was high in his office. I thought he would prescribe me H.B. Medication, he said he prefer I would monitor it at home for two weeks. He was right, at home my B.P. was normal and even lower. I don't need meds. He is very patient, caring, excellent in diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Rutherford to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keviene Rutherford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.