ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Barton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Barton?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

My brother was diagnosed with a rare disease called Amyloidosis in December 2016. After several Dr's., hospitals and calls, we found Dr. Barton. He is one of the most brilliant Dr's. I have ever encountered! Having several family members in medicine, we were very cautious about the selection process. However, he and his staff have gone above and beyond the call of duty in his treatment and care. His diagnosis and ability to translate information in layman terms is remarkable! If you are looking for a Dr. whOffice will provide you with exact diagnosis, excellent bedside manners, responsive and a phenomenal staff that make you feel like family, you have found a gem!

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A wonderful specialist for Amyloidosis

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Dr. Barton is a wonderful specialist. He is one of the few specialists in Illinois treating Amyloidosis and I feel confident in his treatment plan. I never feel rushed or dismissed. He patiently listens to my questions and concerns and I always leave feeling confident in his care. He also has a wonderful, caring staff that makes each visit very positive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 29th, 2014

A very good doctor and friendly. He found my problem where my local specialist could not. His wait time is so long because of how much time he will spend explaining his diagnosis.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on May 11th, 2012

An unqualified recommendation! Dr. Barton has that excellent balance of professionalism and compassion, information and acumen. He's friendly, warm and caring, with a give-and-take that signals superb two-way communication. Best possible rating!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Barton is the best.

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Dr. Barton is kind, compassionate, and cares about his patients. His secretary is great also. The staff at the clinic are professional and courtious, address patients by name and now, honey and baby .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Barton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.